ANP Executive Body

The ANP Executive Body is composed of a CSF Armenian National Platform Facilitator, ANP working groups’ coordinators and an ANP member(s) elected as current coordinator of any working group of the EaP CSF (in case there are such).

 The ANP executive body coordinates the implementation of the decisions by the ANP Assembly, within its competence adopts decisions with regard to the organization of the ANP activities.


Hovsep Khurshudyan

CSF Armenia Country Facilitator, President of “Free Citizen” Civic Initiatives Support Center NGO  Email:

Mikayel Hovhannisyan

CSF WG1 Coordinator, Program Director at Eurasian Partnership Foundation

Syuzanna Soghomonyan

CSF ANP WG1 Coordinator, Member of Armenian Lawyers’ Association

Tatul Manaseryan

CSF ANP WG2 Coordinator, President of “Alternative” Research Center

Hasmik Aslanyan

ANP WG5 Coordinator, President of “Shogher Union” Social-Educational NGO

Mari Chakryan

CSF ANP WG3 Coordinator, President of “Public Awareness and Monitoring Centre” NGO

Diana Yeghiazaryan

ANP WG4 Coordinator, Federation of Youth Clubs of Armenia